Region Province Agency
Abruzzo All Sig. Francesco Scorza
Basilicata All Electronic System Division S.a.s.
Calabria All Electronic System Division S.a.s.
Campania All Electronic System Division S.a.s.
Emilia-Romagna Bologna/Ferrara/Forlì-Cesena/Modena/Parma/Ravenna/Reggio-Emilia/Rimini IDEA Rappresentanze
Emilia-Romagna Piacenza PL Consulting Solution S.n.c.
Lazio All Sig. Francesco Scorza
Liguria All HG Consulting
Lombardia Lecco/Como/Varese/Sondrio/Lodi/Pavia PL Consulting Solution s.n.c.
Lombardia Milano/Monza-Brianza/Bergamo/Brescia/Mantova/Cremona RE-IND
Marche All ATC S.r.l.
Molise All SPEA Sistemi S.r.l.
Piemonte Torino Arel
Piemonte Biella/Vercelli/Novara/Verbania Camillo Valcante
Piemonte Cuneo/Asti/Alessandria HG Consulting
Puglia All SPEA Sistemi S.r.l.
Sardegna All Alutron S.r.l.
Sicilia All Rappresentanze Industriali
Toscana All RAET S.r.l.
Triveneto All BIAL Elettronica S.n.c.
Umbria All RAET S.r.l.
Valle d’Aosta All Camillo Valcante

Agenzie

ATC S.a.s.

Luigi Marchetti

Tel: 071 78 19 292

Arel

Arel

Giorgio Marcello

Tel: 392 99 12 621

Email: giorgio.marcello@www.alutron.it

Bial

BIAL ELETTRONICA S.n.c.

Alfredo De Bello

Tel: 333 47 02 608

Email: alfredodeb.bial@gmail.com

Biagio Cefaliello

Tel: 328 22 95 656

Email: biagio.bial@gmail.com

Valcante

Camillo Valcante

Camillo Valcante

Tel: 366 65 71 586

Email: valcante.rappresentanze@gmail.com

ESD

Electronic System Division S.a.s.

Enrico Del Re

Tel: 339 52 27 074

Email: enr.delre@gmail.com

HG-consulting

HG Consulting

Claudio Ghezzo

Tel: 348 41 60 462

Email: claudio@ghezzo.info 

IdeaRappresentanze

IDEA Rappresentanze

Andrea Barbieri

Tel: 329 92 91 035

Email: andreab@idearap.com

Pl Consulting

Pl Consulting Solution S.n.c.

Marco Lorello

Tel: 335 62 15 266

Email: marco.lorello@tiscali.it

Franco Profitti

Tel: 335 66 93 497

Email: franco.profitti@tiscali.it

Raet

RAET

Alessandro Cianchi

Tel: 348 33 58 710

Email: info@raetsrl.it

Gianni Vivoli

Tel: 348 13 07 32

Email: info@raetsrl.it

Schermata 2017-06-22 alle 11.41.58

Rappresentanze Industriali

Orazio Russo

Tel: 095 21 29 45/337 95 02 11

Email: info@rappresentanzerusso.it

logoreind

RE-IND

Francesco Schena

Tel: 335 13 64 410

Email: francesco.schena@re-ind.it

Diego Rogora

Tel: 334 94 20 682

Email: diego.rogora@re-ind.it 

Francesco Scorza

Tel: 06 5411479

Cell: 335 206288

Email: vfscorza@getnet.it

Schermata 2017-09-12 alle 10.05.50

SPEA Sistemi S.r.l.

Vito Nardone

Tel: 329 92 31 611

Email: nardone@speasistemi.com